Upcoming TTC Training and Events

TTC Network
TTC Region or Focus Area
Keyword
 
Jul

6

ESAS: HIV/STI and SUDs

1-2:30 ET . 12-1:30 CT . 11-12:30 MT . 10-11:30 PT . 9-10:30 AKT   ...

Jul

6

How to Educate Your Organization About Trauma-Informed Change: How & Why to Get Employees to “Buy In”

The Great Lakes MHTTC is offering this training for individuals working in HHS Region 5: IL, IN, MI,...

Jul

6

Promoting School Preparedness, Community Resilience, and Recovery in the Face of Adversity: Part 2 - Improving Readiness

Description: With natural and man-made crisis events increasing in frequency, schools and school...

Jul

6

Preventing and Disrupting Stigma Associated with Substance Use Disorders

Webinar Description and Objectives According to the Cambridge Dictionary of the English Language,...

Jul

6

The Ripple Effect

Webinar Overview and Objectives Identifying the impacts of complex community work is often challenging...

12345678910...>>